THE DESTINATIONS
Contact Us
Offering Luxury Holiday Packages, International Holiday packages from India.
We want you to be able to work with us on YOUR time, and to have a choice in how to communicate with us :
by phone, or email.
 
Destination Travel Services (P) Ltd.
Suite 202, Mohta Building 4,
Bhikaji Cama Place

New Delhi - 110066
Email : hotels.tours@destinationtravels.in
Phone : +91-11-26101715 / 45456565 x 100 lines
Fax : +91-11-26194767
Almaty Office
Alzhan Hail
Mobile : ++77089831782
Kazakhstan Office: 9/3 Levski street, Almaty 050061
Email : alzhan@kazinconsultants.com
 
Management
Mr RK Shorey
Mr. Rohit Shorey
 
 
Flights
Ms. Swati Mehra
Mr. Sumeet Kathuria
 
Accounts
Mr Satya Prakash
Mr. Kapil Goyal
Mr. Mithilesh Ray
International holidays & Hotel bookings
Mr. Pankaj Khullar
Ms. Ritu Panchal
Ms. Shabeena Rehman
Ms. Uma
Ms. Kajal
 
Visa & Facilitation
Mr. John
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mr. R.K. Shorey
Managing Director
rkshorey@destinationtravels.in
Mobile : +919650496860
DID : +91-11-45456501
 
Mr. Pankaj Khullar
GM - Tours & Operations
pankaj@destinationtravels.in
Mobile : +919811343973
DID : +91-11-45456503
 
Ms. Uma
Senior Consultant - Outbound Holiday
holiday@destinationtravels.in
Mobile : +919871660146
DID : +91-11-45456515
 
Ms. Kajal
Operations Executive
ops1@destinationtravels.in
DID : +91-11-45456505
 
Mr. Sumeet Kathuria
Asst Manager - Flight Reservation & Ticketing ( International & Domestic)
sumeet.k@destinationtravels.in
Mobile : +919811590953
DID : +91-11-45456514
 
Accounts
Mr. Satya Prakash - Accounts Manager
satya@destinationtravels.in
Mobile : +919650496877
DID : +91-11-45456504
 
Outbound department
Mr. Rohit Shorey
Director (Ob-Tourism)
rohit.shorey@destinationtravels.in
hotels.tours@destinationtravels.in
Mobile : +919717777883
DID : +91-11-45456502
 
Ms. Ritu Panchal
Manager (Outbound Tours)
ritu.p@destinationtravels.in
Mobile : +919650496862
DID : +91-11-45456507
 
Ms. Shabeena Rehman
Operations - (Outbound Tours)
operations@destinationtravels.in
DID : +91-11-45456506
 
Air Ticketing & Domestic Holidays/ Inbound
Ms. Swati Mehra
Department Head (Flight reservation & ticketing)
swati.m@destinationtravels.in
Mobile : +919650496874
DID : +91-11-45456509
 
Visa & Passport Facilitation
Mr. John (Visa Facilitation Officer )
visas@destinationtravels.in
Mobile : +919650496867
DID : +91-11-45456510
 
Accounts & Billing officer
Mr. Mithilesh Kumar
accounts1@destinationtravels.in
DID : +91-11-45456513
Mr. Kapil Goyal
accounts@destinationtravels.in
DID : +91-11-45456512
 
 
Great hotel deals across the globe
Subscribe for our e-newsletter